q aa Pradhan Mantri Jeevan Jyoti Bima Yojana - Life Insurance cover worth ₹ 2 lacs at just ₹ 330 per annum(+ S.T. applicable). for more details contact our nearest SINDHUDURG DCC Branch. Pradhan Mantri Suraksha Bima Yojana - Accident Insurance cover worth ₹ 2 lacs at just ₹ 12 per annum.for more details contact our nearest SINDHUDURG DCC Branch. SINDHUDURG BANK is now link with Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas Government of India for Direct Benefit Transfer of LPG(DBTL) Scheme We request you to link your Aadhaar / UID number to your SDCC Bank Account to avail Government subsidies / payments directly to your bank account. Now Sindhudurg Bank providing ECS(Electronic Clearing System) facility. WELCOME TO SINDHUDURG DISTRICT CENTRAL CO.OP.BANK LTD.,SINDHUDURG Sindhudurg DCC, a Techno-savvy Bank is implementing successfully the Core Banking Solution (CBS).

Board of Directors

S.No Name of Director Designation
1 SHRI. M. P. DALVI Chairman
2 SHRI. A. S. KALSEKAR  Vice.Chairman
3 SHRI. N. N. RANE [MLA] Director (Technical)
4 SHRI. G. S. GAWADE Director
5 SHRI. P.  V. BODAS Director
6 SHRI. G. D. DESAI Director
7 SHRI. V. D. BANDEKAR Director
8 SHRI.  V. D. DESAI Director
9 SHRI.  V. F. DANTAS Director
10 SHRI.  V. R. PARAB Director
11 SHRI.  D. M. RAORANE Director
12 SHRI.  S. S. NAIK Director
13 SHRI.  M. R. SARANG Director
14 SHRI.  S. M. PARAB Director
15 SHRI.  S. R. SAWANT Director
16 SOU.  P. P. DHAWAN Director
17 SOU.  N. R. RANE Director
18 SHRI.  A. S. OTVANEKAR  Director
19 SHRI. M. G. DHURI Director
20 SHRI.  R. M. MADGAONKAR  Director
21 SHRI. P. J. MORYE Director(Technical)
22 SHRI.  M. B. SANGALE Invitee Director
23 SHRI.   A.Y.Desai Functional Director