SINDHUDURG BANK HAS AWARDED WITH PRESTIGIOUS "SAHAKAR NISHTHA" AWARD FOR YEAR 2014 Pradhan Mantri Jeevan Jyoti Bima Yojana - Life Insurance cover worth ₹ 2 lacs at just ₹ 330 per annum(+ S.T. applicable). for more details contact our nearest SINDHUDURG DCC Branch. Pradhan Mantri Suraksha Bima Yojana - Accident Insurance cover worth ₹ 2 lacs at just ₹ 12 per annum.for more details contact our nearest SINDHUDURG DCC Branch. All RuPay card holders will be eligible for the benefit under the Insurance. SINDHUDURG BANK is now link with Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas Government of India for Direct Benefit Transfer of LPG(DBTL) Scheme We request you to link your Aadhaar / UID number to your SDCC Bank Account to avail Government subsidies / payments directly to your bank account. As per Government New Policy Bank Account is mandatory, for more information Contact to our nearest Branch. Now Sindhudurg Bank providing ECS(Electronic Clearing System) facility. Bank Achieved Deposit of 1100 Crore. WELCOME TO SINDHUDURG DISTRICT CENTRAL CO.OP.BANK LTD.,SINDHUDURG Sindhudurg DCC, a Techno-savvy Bank is implementing successfully the Core Banking Solution (CBS). आपली माणसं आपली बँक !!

Holidays 2018

  Sr. No. Holidays Date / Month Day
  1 Republic Day 26th January, 2018 Thursday
  2 Mahashivratri  13th February, 2018 Tuesday
  3 Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj jayanti 19th February, 2018 Monday
  4 Holi (2nd Day) 2nd March, 2018 Friday
  5 Mahaveer Jayanti 29th March, 2018 Thursday
  6 Good Friday 30th March, 2018 Friday
  7 Dr.Baba saheb Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April, 2018 Saturday
  8 Buddha Pournima 30th April, 2018 Monday
  9 Maharashtra Din 1st May,2018 Tuesday
  10 Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitar) (Shawal – 1) 16th june, 2018 Saturday
  11 Independence Day 15th August, 2018 Wednesday
  12 Farsi New Year 17th August, 2018 Friday
  13  ID (Id –UL- Zua) 22th August, 2018 Wednesday
  14 Ganesh Chaturthi 13nd September, 2018 Thursday
  15 Moharam 20st September, 2018 Thursday
  16 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 02th October, 2018 Tuesday
  17 Dasara  18th October, 2018 Thursday
  18 Diwali (Lakshmi Poojan) 07th November, 2018 Wednesday
  19 Diwali (Balipratipada) 08th October, 2018 Thursday
  20 Eid-e-milad 21th November, 2018 Wednesday
  21 Guru Nanak Jayanti 23th November, 2018 Friday
  22 Christmas 25th December,2018 Tuesday